Video on Demand

This recent webinar is available for replay to all USOLN members and iPi subscribers -  MORE INFORMATION COMING SOON 

     

Webinar Replay —MORE INFORMATION AVAILABLE SOON

     


REGISTER NOW!

 
WEBINAR DURATION: 1 HOUR 
An individual can't be better than their organization and an organization cannot be better than its individuals. The third principle of Human Performance tells us that individual behavior is influenced by organizational processes and values. This course will discuss how HP principle three impacts performance.
 
YOU WILL LEARN :
  • How to compare human error to system error
  • Explain how systems errors, or latent organizational weaknesses, impact individual performance
  • How to identify latent organizational weaknesses

DATE: July 11, 2018
TIME: 3:00 PM Eastern / 2:00 PM Central / 1:00 PM Mountain / 12:00 PM Pacific

COST: COMPLIMENTARY ADMISSION

Frontline Utility Safety Leadership Training Is Produced By Utility Business Media, Inc.

360 Memorial Drive, Suite 10, Crystal Lake, IL 60014 | 815.459.1796 | This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
© 2018 Utility Business Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved.